Devpost Help Center

Here's how to delete your Devpost account:

Please keep in mind that deleting your account will delete your history, but not your submissions. And while there is no way to restore your deleted account, you’re welcome to sign up for a new account at any time.

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click your username at the top right corner of the page.
  3. From the dropdown menu, select “Settings.”
  4. Select “Account.”
  5. Click “Delete account” at the bottom right corner of the page. Your account will be deleted immediately.
← Return to Devpost Help Center