Devpost Help Center

My submission disappeared

If you edit your submission after it's been published in the gallery, it will be unpublished and sent back to the hackathon managers' review queue. Until the hackathon manager re-reviews your submission, only you and your team members can see it.

← Return to Devpost Help Center